Allah Knows By Zain Bhikha CD

Product code : 001087
OUR PRICE : £8.99
Quantity: Out of Stock

Email me when this item is restocked

Quantity :

Other Variants
Product Description

Allah Knows' features the musical talents of Dawud Wharnsby Ali, Abdul-Malik Ahmad and Rashid Bhikha, in addition to introducing Naadira Alli and the young Muhammad Bhikha who makes his first recording debut on this album.

New Zain Bhikha Album

Allah Knows By Zain bhikha

The album, is a collection of 10 songs to help kids through the early mysteries of life and the social challenges that present themselves to much of them, it is a ground breaking approach to tackling the questions of a youthful mind and the innocent hearts of our children.

The CD version includes 19 tracks with all tracks which contain drums as voice only versions as well.

Track Listing:

1. Allah Knows

2. Flowers are Red

3. My Mum is Amazing

4. Pizza in his pocket

5. Lay down your head

6. Can't U See

7. Slowly Slow

8. Can't take it with you

9. Deen-il-Islam

10. A Child's Prayer

Bonus voice only tracks:

11. Flowers are Red

12. My Mum is Amazing

13. Pizza in his pocket

14. Lay down your head

15. Can't U See

16. Slowly Slow

17. Can't take it with you

18. Deen-il-Islam

19. A Child's Prayer

Zain was born in 1974 in Pretoria, South Africa where he started singing from a young age, though entertaining family and friends was as far as he went. In 1994, Zain entered a singing competition on a local radio station. From thousands of entries he won the competition. This success led to his first album 'A Way of Life' (1994).

It soon became a rousing success amongst the South African Muslim community.

Thus came 'Praise to the Prophet (saw)' (1996), followed at yearly intervals by 'Fortunate is He' (1997) and 'The Journey' (1998).

All proved extremely popular and began to filter abroad. And so it was that Yusuf came across one of Zain Bhikha's albums and invited him to London to work with him. The result was 'A is for Allah' (2000), a double album, primarily spoken word, which featured Zain singing 7 of the 8 songs. Later that year, two compilation albums 'Children of Heaven' and 'Towards the Light', featuring re-mixed songs, were released by Jamal Records.

In 2001 he released 'Faith' with a guest appearance from his friend Dawud Wharnsby-Ali. Zain Bhikha later went on to release the album 'Our World' (2002) which brought together the talents of Yusuf Islam, Khalid Belrhouzi, Qatrunada, Hasan Kilicitan and also introduced his son Rasheed Bhikha.

His last album was Mountains of Makkah.
Allah Knows By Zain Bhikha is part of a special offer as well. If you spend £50.00 or more we give you this album free.

To learn more about Zain bhikha please visit his website.

View other products by Zain Bhikha

Zain Bhikha Nasheeds,Zain Bhikha Nasheed CDs,Zain Bhikha New Album,Allah Knows

  • Code
  • Quantity
  • Category(ies)
Product Related
Product Reviews
Related Videos
Muslimbase Islamic Shopping
Style this Product with

  • £8.9900

  • £4.9900
Customer viewing this Product also viewed

  • £4.9900

  • £4.9900
Recently Viewed Items
Faith By Zain Bhikha Featuring Dawud Wharnsby Ali - Cassette Faith By Zain Bhikha Featuring Dawud Wharnsby Ali - Cassette Sumptuous harmonies and dulcet voice
Zain Bhikha – 1415 The Beginning CD “1415 The Beginning” pays true homage to when Zain Bhikha began recording in 1994/1415 AH. 2009 mark